Chris Grasman
General Manager
(678) 466-6147 - chris.grasman@audisouthatlanta.com
Eric She
Sales Manager
(678) 466-6147 - eric.she@audisouthatlanta.com
Steven Lee
General Sales Manager
(678) 466-6147 - steven.lee@audisouthatlanta.com
 Kelly Stapleton
Business Manager
(678) 466-6147 - kelly.stapleton@audisouthatlanta.com
 Alek Kusayev
Business Manager
(678) 466-6147 - alek.kusayev@audisouthatlanta.com
Sean Bishop
Audi Brand Specialist
 Michael Adelman
Audi Inventory Manager
(678) 466-6147 - michael.adelman@audisouthatlanta.com
Trip Blanchfield
Audi Brand Specialist
Anthony Burnette
Audi Brand Specialist 

TJ Colclough
Audi Brand Specialist 

 Lynn Forte
Controller
 Carrie Seydel
Receptionist
 Elizabeth Thomas
Account Payables